Hello,Shenzhen Taiteng Model Design Co., Ltd.website welcome you!!

Specialized in Shouban model, precision hardware

Industry Technology Innovation Leader

Carefully create value for you

Service Hotline

0755-61125801
13723496039

Company profile

Founded in 2007, Shenzhen taiteng Model Design Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of handboards. The main products include all kinds of mobile phones, tablet computers, digital communication handboards. The company invests in new production equipment every year, and starts to research and develop new production technology to improve product quality.

The company's existing equipment are: advanced high-precision, high-speed engraving and milling machine 4 and a set of perfect peripheral auxiliary equipment (such as: Vacuum copying machine, laser engraving machine, sandblasting machine, drying plate UV machine, etc.). The existing departments of the company include: Engineering Department, CNC processing center, machining workshop, follow-up processing workshop, oil injection and screen printing room, raw material warehouse, quality control department, etc.

The company pays attention to the development of human resources, adheres to the people-oriented enterprise concept, and has 20-30 employees. We have a perfect management system, constantly strengthen internal management, and improve the technical level and management ability of employees.

"Win customers' trust by quality, win customers' confidence by technology, win customers' satisfaction by service and win customers' favor by sincerity" is the goal of all employees of taiteng; "high efficiency, excellent quality, accurate delivery time, full participation and customer satisfaction" is the philosophy and purpose of all employees of taiteng.

Continuous development, continuous progress, sincere unity and concerted efforts. After several years of efforts, the company has gradually developed into a professional handboard processing plant with a certain scale, adhering to the concept of "quality is the life of the enterprise" and "excellence" to serve customers and society, providing customers with a large number of handboards with excellent quality, thus winning the trust and support of customers.

The company's main partners are: Konka, Duowei, oppo, Zhongnuo, Haipai, Zhuoyi, Jierong technology, etc.

Our growth depends on your support! May we strive to be better and wish you more brilliant career! Looking forward to cooperating with you!

您好,深圳市泰腾模型设计有限公司欢迎您!

专业从事手板模型、精密五金

行业技术创新领导者

用心为您创造价值

全国咨询服务热线

0755-61125801
13723496039

公司简介

深圳市泰腾模型设计有限公司创立于2007年,是一家专业从事手板制作的加工型企业。主要产品包括各类手机、平板电脑、数码通信类手板。公司每年投资新的生产设备,并着手研究及开发新的生产技术,以提高产品质量。
公司现有的设备有:先进的高精度、高速雕铣机4台以及一套完善的周边附属设备(如:真空复模机、激光雕刻机、喷砂机、晒板UV机等等。公司现有部门有:工程部、CNC加工中心、机加工车间、后续加工处理车间、喷油丝印房、原料仓、品管部等。
公司注重人力资源的开发,坚持以人为本的企业理念,现有员工20-30人。拥有完善的经营管理体制,不断强化内部管理,提高职员工的技术水平和管理能力。
“以品质赢得客户信赖,以技术赢得客户的信心,以服务赢得客户满意,以诚心赢得客户好感”是全体泰腾员工的奋斗目标;“高效率、优品质、准交期、全员参与、客户满意”是全体泰腾员工的理念宗旨。
不断开拓,不断进取,精诚团结,群策群力。经过几年的努力,公司已逐步发展成具有一定规模的专业手板加工厂,秉着“品质是企业的生命”“精益求精”的理念来服务于客户和社会,为广大客户提供了大量品质优异的手板,因而赢得了广大客户的信赖与支持。
公司主要合作伙伴有:康佳、朵唯、OPPO、中诺、海派、卓翼、捷荣科技等等。
我们的成长,有赖于您的支持!愿我们努力做到更好,同时祝您的事业更辉煌!期待与您的合作!